top of page

Dalek Tribute Videos

Here are a few Dalek tribute videos that were found during research. These are just two of many Dalek tribute videos out there. Take a break from reading the other long posts full on information and enjoy these fan works. Feel free to check out the videos and do not be hesitant to let me know what you think!

This is a Dalek tribute video that had music that reminded me of Lord of The Rings, especially when the villains come out. It was a rather short video but what it did bring to the table was Daleks from the beginning to the end. It showed several scenes from Doctor Who. For those who know very little about Daleks it might not be a bad place to start because this will allow people to see how they move, some of their powers, and what makes them the most feared villain in Doctor Who. Overall it was a pretty good tribute video that did well on showing the progression of how the special effects of Daleks evolved.

Talk about a scary and dramatic beginning. The video starts with Kaleds becoming Daleks and Davro is talking in a real intense voice, which sets the mood for the rest of the video. It focuses mostly on the classic version of Doctor Who with some black and white clips. The black and white combined with the deep ominous music really makes for a dramatic video and gives the Daleks a bad name that they deserve. This was my favorite Dalek tribute video that I found.


join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page